The Liberty, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

4.2 (763 reviews)

215 Charles Street, Boston, MA, 02114, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (617) 224-4000  

4.2

Contact Us


Reservations

(617) 224-4000 
(866) 961-3778

reservations@libertyhotel.com 

General Manager

Glenn Sampert

(617) 399-4232
Glenn.Sampert@libertyhotel.com

Human Resources

Stephanie Fischer 
Director of Human Resources

(617) 399-4231
stephanie.fischer@libertyhotel.com

Sales & Catering

617-224-4005
sales@libertyhotel.com

Media and Photo Inquiries

Nicole Gagnon
Public Relations & Marketing Manager

(617) 299-4243
nicole.gagnon@libertyhotel.com

Accounting

If you require a copy of your folio following your stay, please contact:

(617) 399-4258
accounting@libertyhotel.com