image description
 

contact

Reservations
(617) 224 4000
(866) 961 3778
reservations@libertyhotel.com

General Manager
Rachel Moniz
(617) 399 4232
rachel.moniz@libertyhotel.com

Human Resources
Stephanie Fischer
Director of Human Resources
(617) 399 4231
stephanie.fischer@libertyhotel.com

Sales
Sean Reardon
Director of Sales & Marketing
(617) 399 4223
sean.reardon@libertyhotel.com

Media and Photo Inquiries
Nicole Gagnon
Public Relations & Marketing Manager
(617) 399 4243
nicole.gagnon@libertyhotel.com

If you require a copy of your folio following your stay, please contact:
Alex Caruthers
Associate Director of Finance
(857) 241 1137
alex.caruthers@libertyhotel.com

 
 
 

Portions of website content © Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide Inc. All rights reserved.